Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn
Term 1: Monday 7 September to Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2: Monday 2 November to Friday 11 December 2020

Spring
Term 3: Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4: Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March 2021

Summer
Term 5: Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6: Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July 2021

 

07502 428413

©2020 by St Mary’s Preschool, Riverhead. Proudly created with Wix.com